SMS Player Awards
Austin Geier - 2015 1st Team All SMAC: Potomac Division (plays for North Point High School); MD U16 ODP Team
Evan Broadhead - 2015 1st Team All-SMAC:Chesapeake Division (plays for Leonardtown High School)
Tyler Kurack - 2015 1st Team All-SMAC: Chesapeake Dvision (plays for Leonardtown High School)
Ryan Hor - 2014 1st Team All-SMAC
Tyler Jones - 2014 1st Team All-SMAC
Bryce Morrison - 2014 1st Team All-SMAC
Jesse Garcia - 2014 2nd Team All-SMAC
Kyle Harradine - 2014 2nd Team All-SMAC
Reed Lundegard - 2014 2nd Team ALL-SMAC
Kelon Funyak - 2014 2nd Team All-SMAC
Ben Anderson - 2014 2nd Team All-SMAC
Josh Porter - 2013 1st Team All-SMAC
Trevor Young - 2013 1st Team All-SMAC 
Chad Selph - 2012 SMAC (Southern Maryland Athletic Conference) Player of the Year; Named to 1st Team All-State (Maryland)
Wills Liebler - 2013: 1st Team All-SMAC; Named to 1st Team All-State Team (Maryland)
Elizabeth Wolfe - First Team All SMAC - 2013
2013 Fall HS Soccer : Congrats to the following ladies for SMAC First Team: Sarah Selby(Sr., Leonardtown), Second Team: Karissa Fenwick (Jr., Patuxent) and Jadea Deahl (So., Patuxent)
SMAC Honorable Mentions: Aynsley Anderson, Brianna Inscoe, Alyssa Niemi and Julia Lesko.
ALL County Athlete of the Year : Sarah Selby
ALL County First Team: Sarah Selby and Brianna Inscoe and Hannah Lawrence.
ALL County Honorable Mentions: Aynsley Anderson, Karissa Fenwick  and Jadea Deahl.
2011 & 2012
Justin Nester - 2012 1st Team All-SMAC
Davis Holland - 2011 1st Team All-SMAC (Southern Maryland Athletic Conference); Named to All-State Team (Maryland), St. Mary's College
Chris Jones @ Frostburg State University - 2013 Team Captain
2012  - Named to 3rd Team NSCAA All-South Atlantic Region
2012 - Named to 1st Team All-CAC (Capital Athletic Conference)
Named Frostburg 2012 Defensive MVP 
Alyssa Bois (SMU Storm) is a freshman at Brevard College in NC (NCAA Div II).
Taylor Superior  and Sabrina Paz were named to the All Region XX First Team  and Laura Shaner was Honorable Mention All Region.
Kayla Ruiz (currently at CSM) played with the SMU Storm
Erin Kelly(SMU Furies/CSM)  -  selected for the NSCAA 2012 Junior College Women’s Division 1 All-North Region Team