Spring 2012 Roster

Congratulations to the following who have been selected for the Fall 2011/Spring 2012 Wildcats:

Alex Ahern
Abbey Bringle
Megan Conway
Kylie Egan
Bria Flowers
Liz Garner
Chloe Haverkamp
Coral Jones
Chelsea Kibler*
Sam Long
Morgan Lutz
Kelsey Madrigal
Amber Mallory
Emily McGuigan
Haley Neal
Maddie Oosterink
Kyaira Priest
Maddie Roberts*