U19-101 Istvan (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Robert Istvan   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 19 Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. U19-901 Calvert - - - - - - - -
. U19-101 Istvan - - - - - - - -
. U19-501 Long - - - - - - - -
. U19-502 Coffman - - - - - - - -
. U19-503 Hepp - - - - - - - -

U19-101 Istvan Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1202 Fri Aug 25 6:30 pm U19-101 Istvan vs U19-501 Long Lettie Dent Field 1
September 2017
1203 Sun Sep 10 1:00 pm U19-502 Coffman vs U19-101 Istvan Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
1206 Fri Sep 15 6:30 pm U19-101 Istvan vs U19-503 Hepp Lettie Dent Field 1
1207 Sun Sep 24 2:30 pm U19-501 Long vs U19-101 Istvan Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
1210 Fri Sep 29 6:30 pm U19-101 Istvan vs U19-502 Coffman Lettie Dent Field 1
October 2017
3325 Sun Oct 1 4:00 pm U19-101 Istvan vs U19-901 Calvert Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
1211 Fri Oct 20 6:30 pm U19-101 Istvan vs U19-503 Hepp Lettie Dent Field 1
1214 Fri Oct 27 8:00 pm U19-101 Istvan vs U19-501 Long Lettie Dent Field 1
3326 Sun Oct 29 3:00 pm U19-901 Calvert vs U19-101 Istvan BGE Field 2
November 2017
1215 Fri Nov 3 6:30 pm U19-101 Istvan vs U19-502 Coffman Lettie Dent Field 1
1218 Sun Nov 5 2:30 pm U19-503 Hepp vs U19-101 Istvan Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 13  (current as of 9/26/17 12:12 pm)