SMS Rec Spring 2018
Under 15 RP Girls Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U15RPG - LPYSA Armour   1244001239
02. U15RPG - SMS Moore   63210927
03. U15RPG - WSC Benitez   3312035-2
04. U15RPG - SMS Watts   3312039-6
05. U15RPG - SMS Simmons   0303008-8
  Under 15 RP Girls
Fri, April 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3302   6:00 pm  U15RPG - SMS Simmons 0-3 U15RPG - SMS Moore CRRP Field 4
3301   7:30 pm  U15RPG - SMS Watts 1-3 U15RPG - LPYSA Armour CRRP Field 4
Sat, April 7, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3303   2:00 pm  U15RPG - WSC Benitez 1-3 U15RPG - LPYSA Armour Bryantown Sports Complex Field #14
Sat, April 14, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3305   10:30 am  U15RPG - SMS Moore 5-0 U15RPG - SMS Watts Chaptico Field 1
3304   3:00 pm  U15RPG - LPYSA Armour 4-0 U15RPG - SMS Simmons Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Fri, April 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3306   6:30 pm  U15RPG - SMS Watts 2-1 U15RPG - WSC Benitez CRRP Field 2
Sat, April 21, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3307   10:30 am  U15RPG - SMS Moore 1-2 U15RPG - LPYSA Armour Chaptico Field 1
Sun, April 22, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3308   2:30 pm  U15RPG - SMS Simmons 0-1 U15RPG - WSC Benitez Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Fri, April 27, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3310   6:00 pm  U15RPG - SMS Simmons vs U15RPG - SMS Watts CRRP Field 2
3309   6:30 pm  U15RPG - SMS Moore vs U15RPG - WSC Benitez Chaptico Field 1
Fri, May 4, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3311   6:30 pm  U15RPG - SMS Moore vs U15RPG - SMS Simmons Chaptico Field 1
Sat, May 5, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3312   12:00 pm  U15RPG - LPYSA Armour vs U15RPG - SMS Watts Laurel Springs Park Field 1
3313   2:00 pm  U15RPG - WSC Benitez vs U15RPG - SMS Simmons Bryantown Sports Complex Field #14
Fri, May 11, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3315   6:30 pm  U15RPG - SMS Simmons vs U15RPG - LPYSA Armour CRRP Field 2
Sat, May 12, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3314   2:00 pm  U15RPG - WSC Benitez vs U15RPG - SMS Moore Bryantown Sports Complex Field #14
Sat, May 19, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3318   9:30 am  U15RPG - SMS Watts vs U15RPG - SMS Moore CRRP Field 2
3317   10:15 am  U15RPG - LPYSA Armour vs U15RPG - WSC Benitez Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Fri, June 1, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3316   7:30 pm  U15RPG - SMS Watts vs U15RPG - SMS Simmons CRRP Field 4
Sat, June 2, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3319   12:30 pm  U15RPG - LPYSA Armour vs U15RPG - SMS Moore Laurel Springs Park Field 1
3320   2:00 pm  U15RPG - WSC Benitez vs U15RPG - SMS Watts Bryantown Sports Complex Field #14
Sat, June 9, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
3358 4v5     vs
  Semifinal  
3359 2v3     vs
3360 1v4/5     vs
Sun, June 10, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Championship  
3361 Champ     vs
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 16), - has been rescheduled since Mar 23  (current as of 4/23/18 7:03 am)