SMYS Spring 2014
Under 18 HS RP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U18RPC1 U18RPC1 Turner   157520261511
02. U18RPS1 U18RPS1 Borghardt   12642020155
03. U18RPC2 U18RPC2 Hendershot   973401618-2
04. U18RPC3 U18RPC3 Rotation   36150923-14
  Under 18 HS RP Assignor: Pamela Anderson
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3605   9:00 am  U18RPC2 Hendershot 1-6 U18RPS1 Borghardt HPP Field 11
3606   3:30 pm  U18RPC3 Rotation 3-5 U18RPC1 Turner HPP Field 11
Sat, April 12, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3607   9:00 am  U18RPC1 Turner 5-2 U18RPS1 Borghardt HPP Field 11
3608   6:00 pm  U18RPC2 Hendershot 5-1 U18RPC3 Rotation HPP Field 11
Sat, April 26, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3609   9:00 am  U18RPC1 Turner 5-1 U18RPC2 Hendershot HPP Field 11
3610   6:00 pm  U18RPC3 Rotation 3-4 U18RPS1 Borghardt HPP Field 11
Sun, April 27, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3601   4:45 pm  U18RPC2 Hendershot 1-2 U18RPC3 Rotation HPP Field 11
Sat, May 3, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3612   10:00 am  U18RPS1 Borghardt 3-1 U18RPC2 Hendershot CRRP Field 2
Sun, May 4, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3611   3:30 pm  U18RPC1 Turner 5-0 U18RPC3 Rotation HPP Field 11
Sat, May 10, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3614   10:00 am  U18RPS1 Borghardt 2-3 U18RPC1 Turner CRRP Field 2
Sun, May 11, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3613   3:30 pm  U18RPC2 Hendershot 3-0 U18RPC3 Rotation HPP Field 11
Thu, May 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3603   6:00 pm  U18RPS1 Borghardt 3-2 U18RPC1 Turner CRRP Field 2
Sat, May 17, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3615   9:00 am  U18RPC3 Rotation vs U18RPS1 Borghardt HPP Field 11
3616   10:30 am  U18RPC1 Turner 1-4 U18RPC2 Hendershot HPP Field 11
Sat, May 31, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
3651 SF1   9:00 am  U18RPC1 Turner 4-2 U18RPC3 Rotation HPP Field #12
3652 SF2   10:30 am  U18RPS1 Borghardt 3-2 U18RPC2 Hendershot HPP Field #12
  Championship  
3653 Final   2:00 pm  U18RPC1 Turner 3-2 U18RPS1 Borghardt HPP Field #12
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Jul 4), - has been rescheduled since Mar 15  (current as of 7/11/14 12:54 pm)