SMYS Spring 2013
Under 12 RPG Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U12GRPL1 U12GRPL1 Haley   20870136927
02. U12GRPC2 U12GRPC2 Shenberger   17851219712
03. U12GRPC1 U12GRPC1 Ganley   12832321201
04. U12GRPS2 U12GRPS2 Crowder   78251922-13
05. U12GRPN1 U12GRPN1 Curtis   581521728-11
06. U12GRPS1 U12GRPS1 Blottenberger   48161925-16
  Under 12 RPG Assignor: Pamela Anderson
Sat, March 23, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3103   10:30 am U12GRPC2 Shenberger 4-0 U12GRPS2 Crowder
3102   12:45 pm U12GRPS1 Blottenberger 0-4 U12GRPL1 Haley
3101   3:00 pm U12GRPC1 Ganley 4-4 U12GRPN1 Curtis
Sat, April 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3104   12:00 pm U12GRPC1 Ganley 1-0 U12GRPS2 Crowder
3105   12:45 pm U12GRPS1 Blottenberger 2-2 U12GRPN1 Curtis
Sat, April 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3109   9:15 am U12GRPC2 Shenberger 4-1 U12GRPN1 Curtis
3108   1:30 pm U12GRPS2 Crowder 1-7 U12GRPL1 Haley
3107   3:00 pm U12GRPC1 Ganley 3-1 U12GRPS1 Blottenberger
Sat, April 20, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3112   4:00 pm U12GRPL1 Haley 6-2 U12GRPC1 Ganley
Sat, April 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3113   1:30 pm U12GRPS2 Crowder 0-2 U12GRPC2 Shenberger
3114   2:30 pm U12GRPL1 Haley 8-1 U12GRPS1 Blottenberger
3115   5:15 pm U12GRPN1 Curtis 2-6 U12GRPC1 Ganley
Fri, May 3, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3110   7:30 pm U12GRPS1 Blottenberger 0-2 U12GRPC2 Shenberger
Sat, May 4, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3116   1:30 pm U12GRPS2 Crowder 0-3 U12GRPS1 Blottenberger
3118   2:30 pm U12GRPL1 Haley 4-0 U12GRPN1 Curtis
Sun, May 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3117   5:30 pm U12GRPC2 Shenberger 3-1 U12GRPC1 Ganley
Fri, May 10, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3106   6:00 pm U12GRPC2 Shenberger 1-1 U12GRPL1 Haley
Sat, May 11, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3119   2:30 pm U12GRPL1 Haley 2-1 U12GRPC2 Shenberger
Tue, May 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3111   7:15 pm U12GRPN1 Curtis 2-3 U12GRPS2 Crowder
Fri, May 17, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3121   6:00 pm U12GRPS2 Crowder 2-2 U12GRPC1 Ganley
Sat, May 18, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3124   12:45 pm U12GRPS1 Blottenberger 1-3 U12GRPS2 Crowder
3122   1:00 pm U12GRPN1 Curtis 3-4 U12GRPL1 Haley
3123   3:00 pm U12GRPC1 Ganley 2-2 U12GRPC2 Shenberger
Tue, May 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3120   7:15 pm U12GRPN1 Curtis 3-1 U12GRPS1 Blottenberger
Sat, June 1, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
3357   8:30 am U12GRPS2 Crowder vs U12GRPN1 Curtis
3358   10:00 am U12GRPC1 Ganley vs U12GRPS1 Blottenberger
  Semifinal  
3360   11:30 am U12GRPL1 Haley vs
3359   1:00 pm U12GRPC2 Shenberger vs
  Championship  
3361   4:30 pm vs