SMYS Spring 2013
Under 8 RPG Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U08GRPN1 U08GRPN1 Farren   20860222814
02. U08GRPC2 U08GRPC2 Eliff   14842217143
03. U08GRPC1 U08GRPC1 Cianciolos   1183321011-1
04. U08GRPC3 U08GRPC3 Thomas   782511014-4
05. U08GRPS1 U08GRPS1 Scott   48161618-12
  Under 8 RPG Assignor: Pamela Anderson
Sat, March 23, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2702   9:15 am U08GRPC3 Thomas 4-2 U08GRPC2 Eliff
2703   12:15 pm U08GRPS1 Scott 0-3 U08GRPN1 Farren
Sun, March 24, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2701   3:00 pm U08GRPC1 Cianciolos 2-3 U08GRPN1 Farren
Sat, April 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2705   11:00 am U08GRPC3 Thomas 0-1 U08GRPC1 Cianciolos
2704   2:00 pm U08GRPC2 Eliff 0-3 U08GRPN1 Farren
Sat, April 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2707   8:00 am U08GRPC1 Cianciolos 2-0 U08GRPS1 Scott
2706   2:15 pm U08GRPN1 Farren 2-1 U08GRPC3 Thomas
Sun, April 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2708   3:00 pm U08GRPC2 Eliff 2-0 U08GRPC3 Thomas
Thu, April 25, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2710   5:30 pm U08GRPS1 Scott 0-2 U08GRPC2 Eliff
Sat, April 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2711   9:30 am U08GRPC1 Cianciolos 0-2 U08GRPC2 Eliff
2712   3:30 pm U08GRPN1 Farren 3-0 U08GRPS1 Scott
Sun, April 28, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2713   3:00 pm U08GRPC3 Thomas 1-2 U08GRPS1 Scott
Thu, May 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2709   6:00 pm U08GRPN1 Farren 1-1 U08GRPC1 Cianciolos
Sat, May 4, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2714   8:00 am U08GRPC1 Cianciolos 0-0 U08GRPC3 Thomas
2715   10:30 am U08GRPC2 Eliff 3-3 U08GRPS1 Scott
Sun, May 12, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2718   3:00 pm U08GRPC2 Eliff 4-2 U08GRPC1 Cianciolos
Thu, May 16, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2717   6:30 pm U08GRPS1 Scott 0-2 U08GRPC3 Thomas
Sat, May 18, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2720   11:00 am U08GRPC3 Thomas 2-5 U08GRPN1 Farren
2719   11:00 am U08GRPS1 Scott 1-2 U08GRPC1 Cianciolos
Wed, May 22, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2716   6:00 pm U08GRPN1 Farren 2-2 U08GRPC2 Eliff
Fri, May 31, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
3348   6:30 pm U08GRPC3 Thomas 1-0 U08GRPS1 Scott
Sat, June 1, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
3349   9:00 am U08GRPC2 Eliff vs U08GRPC1 Cianciolos
3350   10:30 am U08GRPN1 Farren vs U08GRPC3 Thomas
  Championship  
3351   4:30 pm vs