SMYS Spring 2013
Under 18 Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U18-01 U18-01 Hill   --------
02. U18-02 U18-02 Nash   --------
03. U18-03 U18-03 Dillow   --------
04. U18-04 U18-04 Mountjoy   --------
05. U18-05 U18-05 Goodrich   --------
06. U18-06 U18-06 Goodell   --------
  Under 18 Assignor: Pamela Anderson
Fri, March 22, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1303   6:00 pm U18-02 Nash vs U18-05 Goodrich
Sat, March 23, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1301   10:00 am U18-06 Goodell vs U18-01 Hill
1302   11:30 am U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-03 Dillow
Fri, April 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1304   6:00 pm U18-01 Hill vs U18-04 Mountjoy
Sat, April 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1306   10:00 am U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-06 Goodell
1305   11:30 am U18-03 Dillow vs U18-02 Nash
Sat, April 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1307   10:00 am U18-03 Dillow vs U18-01 Hill
1309   11:30 am U18-02 Nash vs U18-06 Goodell
1308   1:00 pm U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-04 Mountjoy
Fri, April 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1314   6:00 pm U18-02 Nash vs U18-01 Hill
Sat, April 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1313   10:00 am U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-03 Dillow
1315   11:30 am U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-06 Goodell
Fri, May 3, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1316   6:00 pm U18-01 Hill vs U18-06 Goodell
Sat, May 4, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1318   10:00 am U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-02 Nash
1317   11:30 am U18-03 Dillow vs U18-04 Mountjoy
Fri, May 10, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1320   6:00 pm U18-02 Nash vs U18-03 Dillow
Sat, May 11, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1319   10:00 am U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-01 Hill
1321   11:30 am U18-06 Goodell vs U18-05 Goodrich
Fri, May 17, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1323   6:00 pm U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-05 Goodrich
Sat, May 18, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1322   10:00 am U18-01 Hill vs U18-03 Dillow
1324   11:30 am U18-06 Goodell vs U18-02 Nash
Fri, May 31, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1325   6:30 pm U18-03 Dillow vs U18-06 Goodell
Sat, June 1, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1326   10:00 am U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-01 Hill
1327   11:30 am U18-02 Nash vs U18-04 Mountjoy
Sat, June 8, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1310   8:30 am U18-06 Goodell vs U18-03 Dillow
1311   10:00 am U18-01 Hill vs U18-05 Goodrich
1312   11:30 am U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-02 Nash