SMYS Spring 2013
Under 10 RP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U10RPS1 U10RPS1 Brookhart   21871022616
02. U10RPL1 U10RPL1 Milano   208710321022
03. U10RPC1 U10RPC1 Gillett   782511426-12
04. U10RPN1 U10RPN1 Crim   581521525-10
05. U10RPS2 U10RPS2 Cassetta   481611329-16
  Under 10 RP Assignor: Pamela Anderson
Sat, March 23, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2110   8:30 am  U10RPS2 Cassetta 0-4 U10RPS1 Brookhart CRRP Field 4B
2101   9:30 am  U10RPC1 Gillett 3-1 U10RPN1 Crim CBTC Lower Field
Sat, April 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2104   1:30 pm  U10RPS1 Brookhart 3-1 U10RPN1 Crim CRRP Field 4A
2105   3:30 pm  U10RPL1 Milano 7-1 U10RPC1 Gillett Laurel Springs Park Field 3
Sat, April 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2107   9:30 am  U10RPC1 Gillett 3-1 U10RPS2 Cassetta CBTC Lower Field
2106   1:00 pm  U10RPN1 Crim 0-3 U10RPL1 Milano Lettie Dent Field 2
Fri, April 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2108   6:00 pm  U10RPL1 Milano 1-2 U10RPS1 Brookhart Laurel Springs Park Field 5
Sun, April 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2102   5:30 pm  U10RPS1 Brookhart 0-1 U10RPL1 Milano CRRP Field 1
Sat, April 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2111   11:00 am  U10RPC1 Gillett 2-4 U10RPS1 Brookhart CBTC Lower Field
2112   1:00 pm  U10RPN1 Crim 2-2 U10RPS2 Cassetta Lettie Dent Field 2
Thu, May 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2109   7:15 pm  U10RPN1 Crim 2-2 U10RPC1 Gillett Lettie Dent Field 2
Fri, May 3, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2113   6:00 pm  U10RPL1 Milano 7-3 U10RPS2 Cassetta Laurel Springs Park Field 3
Sat, May 4, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2115   8:30 am  U10RPS1 Brookhart 2-0 U10RPS2 Cassetta CRRP Field 4B
2114   9:15 am  U10RPC1 Gillett 1-3 U10RPL1 Milano SJV Field 1
Fri, May 10, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2103   6:00 pm  U10RPS2 Cassetta 3-5 U10RPN1 Crim CRRP Field 3
2118   7:30 pm  U10RPS1 Brookhart 4-0 U10RPC1 Gillett CRRP Field 3
Thu, May 16, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2117   6:30 pm  U10RPS2 Cassetta 0-4 U10RPL1 Milano CRRP Field 4A
Sat, May 18, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2119   8:30 am  U10RPS2 Cassetta 4-2 U10RPC1 Gillett CRRP Field 4B
2120   3:30 pm  U10RPL1 Milano 6-3 U10RPN1 Crim Laurel Springs Park Field 3
Thu, May 23, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2116   6:00 pm  U10RPN1 Crim 1-3 U10RPS1 Brookhart Lettie Dent Field 1
Fri, May 31, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
3339   6:00 pm  U10RPN1 Crim vs U10RPS2 Cassetta Laurel Springs Park Field 5
Sat, June 1, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
3340   2:30 pm  U10RPS1 Brookhart vs Laurel Springs Park Field 5
3341   4:00 pm  U10RPL1 Milano vs U10RPC1 Gillett Laurel Springs Park Field 5
Sun, June 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Championship  
3342   5:00 pm  vs Laurel Springs Park Field 5