SMS Rec Fall 2017
Under 15 RP Coed Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U15RPC SMS Watts   208602371324
02. U15RPC SMS Mandeville   16852124177
03. U15RPC SMS Lange   16852121147
04. U15RPC WSC Knight   481611731-14
05. U15RPC LPYSA Sviland   180711236-24
  Under 15 RP Coed
Fri, August 25, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2501   6:00 pm  U15RPC SMS Watts 7-2 U15RPC SMS Mandeville CRRP Field 2
Sat, August 26, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2503   10:00 am  U15RPC LPYSA Sviland 2-3 U15RPC SMS Mandeville Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Fri, September 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2505   6:00 pm  U15RPC SMS Lange 0-5 U15RPC SMS Watts CRRP Field 2
Sat, September 9, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2504   2:00 pm  U15RPC WSC Knight 2-4 U15RPC SMS Mandeville Bryantown Sports Complex Field #12
Fri, September 15, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2506   6:30 pm  U15RPC SMS Watts 7-2 U15RPC LPYSA Sviland CRRP Field 2
2507   7:30 pm  U15RPC SMS Lange 2-1 U15RPC SMS Mandeville CRRP Field 4
Sat, September 16, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2508   2:00 pm  U15RPC WSC Knight 4-4 U15RPC LPYSA Sviland Bryantown Sports Complex Field #12
Fri, September 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2509   6:30 pm  U15RPC SMS Lange 5-0 U15RPC LPYSA Sviland CRRP Field 4
Sat, September 23, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2510   2:00 pm  U15RPC WSC Knight 1-4 U15RPC SMS Watts Bryantown Sports Complex Field #12
Fri, September 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2511   7:30 pm  U15RPC SMS Lange 3-1 U15RPC WSC Knight CRRP Field 4
Sat, September 30, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2512   10:30 am  U15RPC SMS Mandeville 3-3 U15RPC SMS Watts Chaptico Field 2
2513   3:30 pm  U15RPC LPYSA Sviland 1-6 U15RPC WSC Knight Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Sat, October 14, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2515   10:30 am  U15RPC SMS Mandeville 4-0 U15RPC WSC Knight Chaptico Field 2
2514   3:30 pm  U15RPC LPYSA Sviland 0-2 U15RPC SMS Lange Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Fri, October 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2516   7:30 pm  U15RPC SMS Watts 5-0 U15RPC WSC Knight CRRP Field 4
Sat, October 21, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2518   9:30 am  U15RPC SMS Watts 2-2 U15RPC SMS Lange CRRP Field 2
2517   10:30 am  U15RPC SMS Mandeville 5-0 U15RPC LPYSA Sviland Chaptico Field 2
Sat, October 28, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2519   10:30 am  U15RPC SMS Mandeville 2-1 U15RPC SMS Lange Chaptico Field 2
2520   3:30 pm  U15RPC LPYSA Sviland 3-4 U15RPC SMS Watts Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Sat, November 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2502   2:00 pm  U15RPC WSC Knight 3-6 U15RPC SMS Lange Bryantown Sports Complex Field #12
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Oct 31), - has been rescheduled since Aug 13  (current as of 11/7/17 5:58 pm)