SMYS Fall 2013
  Under 18
U18-01 Hill
U18-02 Nash
U18-03 Dillow
U18-04 Mountjoy
U18-05 Goodrich
U18-06 Goodell
  Under 18
Fri, September 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1303   6:00 pm U18-02 Nash vs U18-05 Goodrich
Sat, September 7, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1301   9:30 am U18-06 Goodell vs U18-01 Hill
1302   11:00 am U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-03 Dillow
Fri, September 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1306   7:30 pm U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-06 Goodell
Sat, September 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1304   9:30 am U18-01 Hill vs U18-04 Mountjoy
1305   11:00 am U18-03 Dillow vs U18-02 Nash
Fri, September 20, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1309   7:30 pm U18-02 Nash vs U18-06 Goodell
Sat, September 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1307   9:30 am U18-03 Dillow vs U18-01 Hill
1308   11:00 am U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-04 Mountjoy
Fri, September 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1312   7:30 pm U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-02 Nash
Sat, September 28, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1310   9:30 am U18-06 Goodell vs U18-03 Dillow
1311   11:00 am U18-01 Hill vs U18-05 Goodrich
Fri, October 4, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1315   7:30 pm U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-06 Goodell
Sat, October 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1313   9:30 am U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-03 Dillow
1314   11:00 am U18-02 Nash vs U18-01 Hill
Fri, October 18, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1321   7:30 pm U18-06 Goodell vs U18-05 Goodrich
Sat, October 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1319   9:30 am U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-01 Hill
1320   11:00 am U18-02 Nash vs U18-03 Dillow
Fri, October 25, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1324   7:30 pm U18-06 Goodell vs U18-02 Nash
Sat, October 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1322   9:30 am U18-01 Hill vs U18-03 Dillow
1323   11:00 am U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-05 Goodrich
Fri, November 1, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1327   7:30 pm U18-02 Nash vs U18-04 Mountjoy
Sat, November 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1325   9:30 am U18-03 Dillow vs U18-06 Goodell
1326   11:00 am U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-01 Hill
Sat, November 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1318   8:00 am U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-02 Nash
1316   9:30 am U18-01 Hill vs U18-06 Goodell
1317   11:00 am U18-03 Dillow vs U18-04 Mountjoy