SMYS Fall 2013
  Under 18
U18-01 Columbus Crew
U18-02 USA World Cup
U18-03 Portland Timbers
U18-04 Colorado Rapids
U18-05 Vancouver Whitecaps
U18-06 Montreal Impact
  Under 18
Fri, September 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1303   6:00 pm  U18-02 USA World Cup vs U18-05 Vancouver Whitecaps CRRP Field 2
Sat, September 7, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1301   9:30 am  U18-06 Montreal Impact vs U18-01 Columbus Crew CRRP Field 2
1302   11:00 am  U18-04 Colorado Rapids vs U18-03 Portland Timbers CRRP Field 2
Fri, September 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1306   7:30 pm  U18-05 Vancouver Whitecaps vs U18-06 Montreal Impact CRRP Field 4
Sat, September 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1304   9:30 am  U18-01 Columbus Crew vs U18-04 Colorado Rapids CRRP Field 2
1305   11:00 am  U18-03 Portland Timbers vs U18-02 USA World Cup CRRP Field 2
Fri, September 20, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1309   7:30 pm  U18-02 USA World Cup vs U18-06 Montreal Impact CRRP Field 4
Sat, September 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1307   9:30 am  U18-03 Portland Timbers vs U18-01 Columbus Crew CRRP Field 2
1308   11:00 am  U18-05 Vancouver Whitecaps vs U18-04 Colorado Rapids CRRP Field 2
Fri, September 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1312   7:30 pm  U18-04 Colorado Rapids vs U18-02 USA World Cup CRRP Field 4
Sat, September 28, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1310   9:30 am  U18-06 Montreal Impact vs U18-03 Portland Timbers CRRP Field 2
1311   11:00 am  U18-01 Columbus Crew vs U18-05 Vancouver Whitecaps CRRP Field 2
Fri, October 4, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1315   7:30 pm  U18-04 Colorado Rapids vs U18-06 Montreal Impact CRRP Field 4
Sat, October 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1313   9:30 am  U18-05 Vancouver Whitecaps vs U18-03 Portland Timbers CRRP Field 2
1314   11:00 am  U18-02 USA World Cup vs U18-01 Columbus Crew CRRP Field 2
Fri, October 18, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1321   7:30 pm  U18-06 Montreal Impact vs U18-05 Vancouver Whitecaps CRRP Field 4
Sat, October 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1319   9:30 am  U18-04 Colorado Rapids vs U18-01 Columbus Crew CRRP Field 2
1320   11:00 am  U18-02 USA World Cup vs U18-03 Portland Timbers CRRP Field 2
Fri, October 25, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1324   7:30 pm  U18-06 Montreal Impact vs U18-02 USA World Cup CRRP Field 4
Sat, October 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1322   9:30 am  U18-01 Columbus Crew vs U18-03 Portland Timbers CRRP Field 2
1323   11:00 am  U18-04 Colorado Rapids vs U18-05 Vancouver Whitecaps CRRP Field 2
Fri, November 1, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1327   7:30 pm  U18-02 USA World Cup vs U18-04 Colorado Rapids CRRP Field 4
Sat, November 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1325   9:30 am  U18-03 Portland Timbers vs U18-06 Montreal Impact CRRP Field 2
1326   11:00 am  U18-05 Vancouver Whitecaps vs U18-01 Columbus Crew CRRP Field 2
Sat, November 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1318   8:00 am  U18-05 Vancouver Whitecaps vs U18-02 USA World Cup CRRP Field 2
1316   9:30 am  U18-01 Columbus Crew vs U18-06 Montreal Impact CRRP Field 2
1317   11:00 am  U18-03 Portland Timbers vs U18-04 Colorado Rapids CRRP Field 2