SMYS Fall 2012
Under 10 RPG Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U10GRPC2 U10GRPC2 Ganley   23880032230
02. U10GRPN1 U10GRPN1 Moore   1384311679
03. U10GRPC1 U10GRPC1 Engel   13843114122
04. U10GRPL1 U10GRPL1 McDonald   58152425-21
05. U10GRPS1 U10GRPS1 Ober   28062424-20
  Under 10 RPG
Fri, August 24, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
16   6:00 pm U10GRPS1 Ober 0-4 U10GRPN1 Moore
Sat, August 25, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
17   8:00 am U10GRPC2 Ganley 8-0 U10GRPL1 McDonald
18   10:40 am U10GRPC1 Engel 1-5 U10GRPN1 Moore
Sat, September 8, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2905   2:00 pm U10GRPL1 McDonald 1-1 U10GRPC1 Engel
Sat, September 15, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2907   9:20 am U10GRPC1 Engel 3-0 U10GRPS1 Ober
2906   4:30 pm U10GRPN1 Moore 3-0 U10GRPL1 McDonald
Sun, September 16, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2908   4:30 pm U10GRPC2 Ganley 5-0 U10GRPL1 McDonald
Fri, September 21, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2910   7:30 pm U10GRPS1 Ober 0-5 U10GRPC2 Ganley
Sat, September 22, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2909   12:00 pm U10GRPC1 Engel 1-0 U10GRPN1 Moore
Sat, September 29, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2911   12:00 pm U10GRPC1 Engel 0-2 U10GRPC2 Ganley
2912   3:00 pm U10GRPN1 Moore 1-1 U10GRPS1 Ober
Fri, October 12, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2914   7:45 pm U10GRPL1 McDonald 0-4 U10GRPC1 Engel
Sat, October 13, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2915   11:00 am U10GRPC2 Ganley 5-1 U10GRPS1 Ober
Sun, October 14, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2913   4:00 pm U10GRPL1 McDonald 0-0 U10GRPS1 Ober
Fri, October 19, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2917   6:00 pm U10GRPS1 Ober 1-3 U10GRPL1 McDonald
Sat, October 20, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2916   3:00 pm U10GRPN1 Moore 0-2 U10GRPC2 Ganley
Sun, October 21, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2918   4:30 pm U10GRPC2 Ganley 3-1 U10GRPC1 Engel
Fri, October 26, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2904   6:30 pm U10GRPN1 Moore 0-2 U10GRPC2 Ganley
2919   7:30 pm U10GRPS1 Ober 1-3 U10GRPC1 Engel
Sat, October 27, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2920   2:00 pm U10GRPL1 McDonald 0-3 U10GRPN1 Moore
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Dec 10), - has been rescheduled since Sep 3  (current as of 12/17/13 11:42 am)