SMYS Fall 2012
Under 8 RPG Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U08GRPN1 U08GRPN1 Farren   20871024618
02. U08GRPC2 U08GRPC2 Eliff   16852121129
03. U08GRPC1 U08GRPC1 Cianciolos   983501518-3
04. U08GRPC3 U08GRPC3 Thomas   782511016-6
05. U08GRPS1 U08GRPS1 Scott   68260927-18
  Under 8 RPG
Fri, August 24, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
13   6:00 pm  U08GRPS1 Scott 0-6 U08GRPN1 Farren CRRP Field 4A
Sat, August 25, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15   9:20 am  U08GRPC1 Cianciolos 1-3 U08GRPN1 Farren SJV Field 1
14   12:30 pm  U08GRPC3 Thomas 3-3 U08GRPC2 Eliff SJV Field 1
Sat, September 8, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2705   9:20 am  U08GRPC2 Eliff 4-2 U08GRPC1 Cianciolos SJV Field 1
2704   11:00 am  U08GRPN1 Farren 2-0 U08GRPC3 Thomas Chaptico Field 5
Sat, September 15, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2707   10:40 am  U08GRPC1 Cianciolos 6-2 U08GRPS1 Scott SJV Field 1
2706   11:00 am  U08GRPN1 Farren 2-1 U08GRPC2 Eliff Chaptico Field 5
Sun, September 16, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2708   3:00 pm  U08GRPC3 Thomas 0-2 U08GRPC2 Eliff CBTC Lower Field
Sat, September 22, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2709   9:20 am  U08GRPC1 Cianciolos 0-4 U08GRPN1 Farren SJV Field 1
2710   2:30 pm  U08GRPS1 Scott 1-3 U08GRPC3 Thomas CRRP Field 4A
Sat, September 29, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2711   9:20 am  U08GRPC1 Cianciolos 2-1 U08GRPC3 Thomas SJV Field 1
2712   12:30 pm  U08GRPN1 Farren 4-1 U08GRPS1 Scott Chaptico Field 5
Sun, September 30, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2713   3:00 pm  U08GRPC2 Eliff 3-1 U08GRPS1 Scott CBTC Lower Field
Sat, October 13, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2714   8:00 am  U08GRPC2 Eliff 3-2 U08GRPC1 Cianciolos SJV Field 1
2715   10:40 am  U08GRPC3 Thomas 1-3 U08GRPS1 Scott SJV Field 1
Sat, October 20, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2716   12:30 pm  U08GRPN1 Farren 1-2 U08GRPC3 Thomas Chaptico Field 5
2717   4:00 pm  U08GRPS1 Scott 0-4 U08GRPC2 Eliff CRRP Field 4A
Sun, October 21, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2718   3:00 pm  U08GRPC3 Thomas 0-2 U08GRPC1 Cianciolos CBTC Lower Field
Fri, October 26, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2719   7:30 pm  U08GRPS1 Scott 1-0 U08GRPC1 Cianciolos CRRP Field 4B
Sat, October 27, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2720   8:00 am  U08GRPC2 Eliff 1-2 U08GRPN1 Farren SJV Field 1
Fri, November 2, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3330   7:30 pm  vs CRRP Field 4A
Sat, November 3, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3331   1:00 pm  vs CRRP Field 4A
3332   1:00 pm  vs CRRP Field 4B
3333   4:00 pm  vs CRRP Field 4A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Jul 4), - has been rescheduled since Sep 3  (current as of 7/11/14 12:40 pm)