SMYS Fall 2012
  Under 18
U18-05 Goodrich
U18-02 Nash
U18-03 Dillow
U18-04 Mountjoy
U18-01 Hill
U18-06 Goodell
  Under 18
Fri, September 7, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1303   9:00 pm U18-02 Nash vs U18-01 Hill
Sat, September 8, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1301   10:00 am U18-06 Goodell vs U18-05 Goodrich
1302   11:30 am U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-03 Dillow
Fri, September 14, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1306   9:00 pm U18-01 Hill vs U18-06 Goodell
Sat, September 15, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1304   10:00 am U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-04 Mountjoy
1305   11:30 am U18-03 Dillow vs U18-02 Nash
Fri, September 21, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1308   9:00 pm U18-01 Hill vs U18-04 Mountjoy
Sat, September 22, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1307   10:00 am U18-03 Dillow vs U18-05 Goodrich
1309   11:30 am U18-02 Nash vs U18-06 Goodell
Sat, September 29, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1310   10:00 am U18-06 Goodell vs U18-03 Dillow
1312   11:30 am U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-02 Nash
1311   1:00 pm U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-01 Hill
Sat, October 6, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1314   10:00 am U18-02 Nash vs U18-05 Goodrich
1315   11:30 am U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-06 Goodell
1313   1:00 pm U18-01 Hill vs U18-03 Dillow
Sat, October 13, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1316   10:00 am U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-06 Goodell
1317   11:30 am U18-03 Dillow vs U18-04 Mountjoy
1318   1:00 pm U18-01 Hill vs U18-02 Nash
Fri, October 19, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1321   9:00 pm U18-06 Goodell vs U18-01 Hill
Sat, October 20, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1319   10:00 am U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-05 Goodrich
1320   11:30 am U18-02 Nash vs U18-03 Dillow
Fri, October 26, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1323   9:00 pm U18-04 Mountjoy vs U18-01 Hill
Sat, October 27, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1322   10:00 am U18-05 Goodrich vs U18-03 Dillow
1324   11:30 am U18-06 Goodell vs U18-02 Nash
Sat, November 3, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1325   10:00 am U18-03 Dillow vs U18-06 Goodell
1327   11:30 am U18-02 Nash vs U18-04 Mountjoy
1326   1:00 pm U18-01 Hill vs U18-05 Goodrich