|
SPRING 2014 Season Dates Announced

SMYS SPRING 2014 SEASON SCHEDULE

    Rec/Rec+

       Sun, 5-Jan-2014:    REGISTRATION OPENS for 7 weeks

    Wed, 5-Feb-2014:    Walk-in Registration @ Lexington Park Library 6p-8p

       Sat, 8-Feb-2014:    Walk-in Registration @ CRRP 9a-Noon

  Wed, 12-Feb-2014:    Walk-in Registration @ Leonardtown Library 6p-8p

     Sat, 15-Feb-2014:    Walk-in Registration @ CRRP 9a-Noon

     Sat, 22-Feb-2014:    REGISTRATION CLOSES

       Sat, 1-Mar-2014:    Late Registration Closes

       Sat, 8-Mar-2014:    MANDATORY COACHES TRAINING / Teams Announced

   Mon, 10-Mar-2014:    Practice begins (2 weeks until 1st game)

    Sat, 22-Mar-2014:    Rec/Rec+ Game 1 - OPENING WEEKEND

    Sat, 29-Mar-2014:    Rec/Rec+ Game 2

        Sat, 5-Apr-2014:    Rec/Rec+ Game 3

     Sat, 12-Apr-2014:    Rec/Rec+ Game 4 - PICTURE DAY (Rain date Sat 3 May)

     Sat, 19-Apr-2014:    Easter Weekend - NO GAMES

     Sat, 26-Apr-2014:    Rec/Rec+ Game 5

      Sat, 3-May-2014:    Rec/Rec+ Game 6

    Sat, 10-May-2014:    Rec/Rec+ Game 7

    Sat, 17-May-2014:    Rec/Rec+ Game 8

    Sat, 24-May-2014:    Memorial Day Weekend - NO GAMES

    Sat, 31-May-2014:    Rec Game 9 & Rec+ Tournament Weekend

        Sat, 7-Jun-2014:    Rainout Weekend (if needed)

Tryouts for Fall 2014 SMU Travel Teams will be held Mon-Fri June 2-6, and June 9-13.

Evaluations for Fall 2014 RecPlus Teams will be held on Sat June 21st.  A second evaluation period is tentatively scheduled for Mon-Fri June 14-18.  Dates and field locations have not yet been finalized.

 

Kiddie Kick Tuesday

         Tue 25-Mar-14:    Rained Out

            Tue 1-Apr-14:    Kiddie Kick Tuesday Session 1

            Tue 8-Apr-14:    Kiddie Kick Tuesday Session 2 - Picture Day

          Tue 15-Apr-14:    NO KIDDIE KICK SESSION

          Tue 22-Apr-14:    Kiddie Kick Tuesday Session 3

          Tue 29-Apr-14:    Kiddie Kick Tuesday Session 4

           Tue 6-May-14:    Kiddie Kick Tuesday Session 5

        Tue 13-May-14:     Kiddie Kick Tuesday Session 6

        Tue 20-May-14:    NO KIDDIE KICK SESSION

        Tue 27-May-14:    Kiddie Kick Tuesday Rainout Make-Up Date (if needed)

 

Kiddie Kick Saturday

          Sat 29-Mar-14:    Rained out

            Sat 5-Apr-14:    Kiddie Kick Saturday Session 1

           Sat 12-Apr-14:    Kiddie Kick Saturday Session 2- PICTURE DAY (Rain date Sat 3-May)

           Sat 19-Apr-14:    Easter Weekend - NO KIDDIE KICK SEESION

           Sat 26-Apr-14:    Kiddie Kick Saturday Session 3

            Sat 3-May-14:    Kiddie Kick Saturday Session 4

          Sat 10-May-14:    Kiddie Kick Saturday Session 5

          Sat 17-May-14:    Kiddie Kick Saturday Session 6

          Sat 24-May-14:    Memorial Day Weekend - NO KIDDIE KICK SESSION

          Sat 31-May-14:    Kiddie Kick Saturday Rainout Make-Up Date (if needed)