All Future 2015 Events
  July
Sat, Jul 25 Walk-In Registration
Tue, Jul 28 Walk-In Registration
  August
Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16 Marylander Jr. Tournament
Sat, Aug 29 Opening Weekend - Week 1
  September
Sat, Sep 5 NO GAMES
Sat, Sep 12 Week 2
Sat, Sep 12 Kiddie Kick Session 1
Tue, Sep 15 Kiddie Kick Session 1
Sat, Sep 19 Week 3
Sat, Sep 19 Kiddie Kick Session 2
Tue, Sep 22 Kiddie Kick Session 2
Sat, Sep 26 Week 4
Sat, Sep 26 Kiddie Kick Session 3
Tue, Sep 29 Kiddie Kick Session 3
  October
Sat, Oct 3 Week 5
Sat, Oct 3 Kiddie Kick Session 4
Tue, Oct 6 Kiddie Kick Session 4
Sat, Oct 10 NO GAMES
Tue, Oct 13 Kiddie Kick Session 5
Sat, Oct 17 Week 6
Sat, Oct 17 Kiddie Kick Session 5
Tue, Oct 20 Kiddie Kick Session 6
Sat, Oct 24 Week 7
Sat, Oct 24 Kiddie Kick Session 6
Sat, Oct 31 Week 9
  November
Tue, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 8 RecPlus Tournament
Sat, Nov 7 Week 9
Sat, Nov 14 Kohl's Cup Tournament