All Future 2014 Events
  August
Sat, Aug 23 Rec Teams Announced
Sat, Aug 23 MANDATORY TRAINING - Rec and RecPlus
Mon, Aug 25 Rec Practices Begin
  September
Mon, Sep 1 HAPPY LABOR DAY!
Fri, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 7 Opening Week - Rec/RecPlus/Travel
Sat, Sep 13 Kiddie Kick - Saturday begins
Tue, Sep 16 Kiddie Kick Tuesday Begins
  October
Mon, Oct 13 HAPPY COLUMBUS DAY!
Sat, Oct 25 Kiddie Kick Make-Up (if necessary)
Thu, Oct 30 RecPlus Tournament Starts
  November
Sat, Nov 1 Kiddie Kick Make-Up Date (if necessary)
Sun, Nov 2 RecPlus Tournament Completed
Sat, Nov 8 Rec Rainout Weekend (if necessary)
Fri, Nov 14 Claire's Cup - Adult Tournament
Sat, Nov 15 Kohl's American Cup