Contact Information
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 802
California, MD  20619

Office Address
44010 Commerce Avenue, Suite A
Hollywood, MD 20636

 
Phone:  (301) 373-8700 (messages only)
Executive Board Members
President Bill Oosterink president@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Travel Alan Buster vp_travel@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Recreation South Steve Cassetta vp_rec_south@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Recreation North Jamie Jett vp_rec_north@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Admin Brian Hawkins vp_admin@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, RecPlus Rob Moore recplus@stmaryssoccer.org
Treasurer Holly Jett treasurer@stmaryssoccer.org
Secretary Rich Ruiz secretary@stmaryssoccer.org
At-Large Members
Rules & Discipline Rob Hor rd@stmaryssoccer.org
Recreation South JJ Lallande rec1@stmaryssoccer.org
Recreation North John Cooley rec2@stmaryssoccer.org
Travel Dave Eby travel1@stmaryssoccer.org
Travel Kenny Crim travel2@stmaryssoccer.org
Admin Dan Skane admin1@stmaryssoccer.org
Registration Angel Summers registrar@stmaryssoccer.org
Professional Training Staff
Director of Operations Maria Scott operations@stmaryssoccer.org
Technical Director Myron Garnes techdir@stmaryssoccer.org
Director of Programs Matt Geier programs@stmaryssoccer.org
Appointed Members
Equipment Manager Craig Oliver equipment@stmaryssoccer.org
Social Media Manager Bill Oosterink comm@stmaryssoccer.org
Head Referee Ed Barrett head_ref@stmaryssoccer.org
Referee Assignor VACANT referees@stmaryssoccer.org
Division Coordinators
Kiddie Kick

Jamie Jett (North)

VACANT (South)

kk@stmaryssoccer.org
U06

Dave Kennedy (North)

Chanda Norton (South)

u06@stmaryssoccer.org
U07

Tom Harris (North)

Dean Bedgar (South)

u07@stmaryssoccer.org
U08

Tom Harris (North)

Cory Beans (South)

u08@stmaryssoccer.org
U09

Dwight Wilson (North)

Kevin Smith (South)

u09@stmaryssoccer.org
U10

Dwight Wilson (North)

Don Finch (South)

u10@stmaryssoccer.org
U12

Mike Alderson (North)

Mike Colson (South)

u12@stmaryssoccer.org
U14

Matt Herron (North)

Bill Coffman (South)

u14@stmaryssoccer.org
High School (U18)

Kenny Crim (North)

Bill Gallagher (South)

hs@stmaryssoccer.org

RecPlus

John  Cooley (North)

Tony Palangi (South)

rp@stmaryssoccer.org

 


ORGANIZATIONAL CHART