Contact Information
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 802
California, MD  20619

Office Address
44010 Commerce Avenue, Suite A
Hollywood, MD 20636

 
Phone:  (443) 684-0153
Executive Board Members
President Dan Skane president@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Travel Dave Eby vp_travel@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Recreation South Rick Watts vp_rec_south@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Recreation North Kenny Crim vp_rec_north@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Admin Brian Hawkins vp_admin@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, RecPlus Rob Moore recplus@stmaryssoccer.org
Treasurer Holly Jett treasurer@stmaryssoccer.org
Secretary Andrea Mozzo secretary@stmaryssoccer.org
At-Large Members
Rules & Discipline Alan Buster rd@stmaryssoccer.org
Recreation South JJ Lallande rec1@stmaryssoccer.org
Recreation North John Cooley rec2@stmaryssoccer.org
Travel (Boys) Jamie Jett travel1@stmaryssoccer.org
Travel (Girls) Fran Dever travel2@stmaryssoccer.org
Admin Mandi Kuidlan admin1@stmaryssoccer.org
Registration Angel Summers registrar@stmaryssoccer.org
Professional Training Staff
Director of Operations Maria Scott operations@stmaryssoccer.org
Technical Director Myron Garnes techdir@stmaryssoccer.org
Director of Programs Vacant programs@stmaryssoccer.org
Appointed Members
Equipment Manager Craig Oliver equipment@stmaryssoccer.org
Head Referee Ed Barrett head_ref@stmaryssoccer.org
Referee Assignor Sharon Shaner referees@stmaryssoccer.org
Division Contacts
Kiddie Kick

Scott Teed

kk@stmaryssoccer.org
U06 - U19

Angel Summers

registrar@stmaryssoccer.org

RecPlus

Rob Moore

recplus@stmaryssoccer.org

 


ORGANIZATIONAL CHART