|
Contact Information
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 802
California, MD  20619
 
 
Executive Board Members
President Bill Oosterink president@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Travel Alan Buster vp_travel@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Recreation Steve Cassetta vp_rec@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Admin Brian Hawkings vp_admin@stmaryssoccer.org
Treasurer Deb Croxson treasurer@stmaryssoccer.org
Secretary Rich Ruiz secretary@stmarysoccer.org
At-Large Members
RecPlus Rob Moore rec2@stmaryssocer.org
Recreation JJ Lallande rec1@stmaryssoccer.org
Travel Dave Eby travel1@stmaryssoccer.org
Travel Kenny Crim travel2@stmaryssoccer.org
Admin (Fields) Maria Scott admin1@stmaryssoccer.org
Admin Don Blottenberger admin2@stmaryssoccer.org
Professional Training Staff
Director of Coaching Tony Galeano doc@stmaryssoccer.org
Director of Girl's Programs Rich Moler doc_girls@stmaryssoccer.org
Director of Boy's Programs Tony Galeano doc_boys@stmaryssoccer.org
Director of Goalkeeping Andy Gretton doc_gk@stmaryssoccer.org
Appointed Members
Registrar Dan Skane registrar@stmaryssoccer.org
Equipment Manager Craig Oliver equipment@stmaryssoccer.org
Social Media Manager Bill Oosterink comm@stmaryssoccer.org
Head Referee Ed Barrett head_ref@stmaryssoccer.org
Referee Assignor Pam Anderson referees@stmaryssoccer.org
Division Coordinators
Kiddie Kick Caitie Flaim kk@stmaryssoccer.org
U6 Maria Scott u6@stmaryssoccer.org
U7 Karen Ladner u7@stmaryssoccer.org
U8 Vacant u8@stmaryssoccer.org
U9 Vacant u9@stmaryssoccer.org
U10 JJ Lallande u10@stmaryssoccer.org
U12 Bill Coffman u12@stmaryssoccer.org
U14 Bill Gallagher u14@stmaryssoccer.org
High School Vacant HS@stmaryssoccer.org
RecPlus Vacant rp@stmaryssoccer.org

 


ORGANIZATIONAL CHART